#TEAMCASSIUS

Source: @IamJamesAnthony / @IamJamesAnthony

WANT THE DOPE ISH? HERE YOU GO…

 

On Bruce: His Own Sean John Jacket; Kenzo Hoodie ($335; saks.com); HanroT-Shirt ($78; hanro.com)

On Darnell: His Own Shirt, H&M Pants and Suit Supply Shoes

On Barbara: Avec Les Filles Jacket ($595; macys.com); American Eagle T-Shirt ($19.95; ae.com)

On Sukii: Stylist’s Own Rag & Bone Jacket; Everlane T-Shirt ($16; everlane.com); Her Own Steve Madden Sandals

On Jamilah: Iro Jacket ($1200; saks.com); Stylist’s Own Mary Green Slipdress; Yuwei Design Necklace ($159; yuweidesign.com).

On Xilla: 8&9 “Question Everything” Hoodie ($55; 8and9.com); Heisman Legends “Paid In Full” Hat ($32; heismanlegends.com)

On Jada: DKNY Dress ($595; macys.com); Stylist’s Own Louis Vuitton Boots

On Cory: White Durag “From Durags to Riche$” Hoodie ($40; whitedurag.com)

On James: Issey Miyake Coat ($1715; saks.com); His Own D.Gnak by Kang.D Pants; Common Projects Sneakers ($420; nordstrom.com)

On Stephanie: Pop Caven Sweatshirt ($50; popcaven.com)

On Marielle: Comme des Garçons Jacket ($1,877; saks.com); Diaboli Kill Ring ($750; diabolikill.com); Her Own Vintage Dress and Jimmy Choo Shoes

On Rae: His Own PRSVR Jacket and Zara Shirt

On Kierna: Her Own Tracey Reese Dress and Tim Coppens Jacket

On Shani: Alexis Dress (Price Upon Request; saks.com)

On Tia: Stylist’s own MSGM Dress and Giambattista Valli Pumps

On Kasey: Tadashi Shoji Jumpsuit ($229; tadashishoji.com)

On Detavio: Neil Barrett Jacket ($2,620; saks.com); His Own T-Shirt

————————

 

THE CREW…

 

Photographs: @IamJamesAnthony; Creative Direction and Styling: Marielle Bobo; Special Projects Producer: Rae Holliday; Market Editor & Styling Assistant: James Love; Production Coordinator: Kasey Daniels; Executive Director, Video Operations: Gideon Moncrieffe; Videography: Kyle Goldberg, Sebastien Prudent and Skyler Brown; Set Designer: Rick Ramsey/ kenbarboza.com; Hair: Iyana Winfield and Mann Nance/ kenbarboza.com; Makeup: Miyako and Christopher Michael/ kenbarboza.com; Groomer: William Marshall/ kenbarboza.com.